Skip site news

Site news

Picture of Chhaya Gaikwad
Summer Holidays
by Chhaya Gaikwad - Thursday, 19 June 2014, 02:31 PM
 

 
Picture of Chhaya Gaikwad
Term Dates
by Chhaya Gaikwad - Thursday, 19 June 2014, 12:01 PM
 

 
Picture of Chhaya Gaikwad
Back to College!
by Chhaya Gaikwad - Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 11:18 AM
 

 
Picture of Chhaya Gaikwad
IMPORTANT NOTICE!
by Chhaya Gaikwad - Friday, 13 June 2014, 02:52 PM
 

 
Picture of Chhaya Gaikwad
Student of the Month of May Award goes to Rajeshkumar Patel from CIMA
by Chhaya Gaikwad - Wednesday, 4 June 2014, 11:30 AM
 

 
Picture of Chhaya Gaikwad
College closed May Day Bank Holiday
by Chhaya Gaikwad - Friday, 2 May 2014, 02:32 PM
 

Dear Students,

This is a gentle reminder that the College will be closed on Monday the 5th of May as it is May Day Bank Holiday. We will be open back to normal on Tuesday the 6th May.

 
Picture of Chhaya Gaikwad
Meaning of Sikh Prayers
by Chhaya Gaikwad - Monday, 24 February 2014, 10:46 AM
 

Dr Kapoor's speech about the meaning of Sikh Prayers in today's morning assembly.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QK6Di7DijK4&list=UUT4T3UfCUznqiB5ANyoIGKQ

 
Picture of Chhaya Gaikwad
Moodle Training
by Chhaya Gaikwad - Tuesday, 4 February 2014, 12:45 PM
 

 
Picture of Chhaya Gaikwad
A feature in Harrow Times
by Chhaya Gaikwad - Monday, 3 February 2014, 10:36 AM
 
Picture of Chhaya Gaikwad
The Rt. Hon Theresa Villiers MP's visit to Khalsa College London
by Chhaya Gaikwad - Friday, 31 January 2014, 11:16 AM
 

 

For more photos; visit our facebook page.

 

Skip courses

Courses

Collapse all
Expand all

Skip Main menu

Main menu

Skip Navigation

Navigation

Welcome To,

International School of Sikh Studies

35 Pinner Road, Harrow

Middlesex HA1 4ES

Tel: 020 8427 5132

Website: www.khalsacollegelondon.com

Skip Calendar

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 Today Tuesday, 2 September 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30